Staff

 
98229B9C-68EA-46C7-9ACA-DFC7039D5FBE.JPEG
 
Screen Shot 2019-02-11 at 8.46.01 PM.png

Meng So

CE3 ACCESS & OPPORTUNITY PROGRAMS, DIRECTOR

"We must become the change we wish to see." -Ghandi

someng@berkeley.edu

CE3 Access & Opportunity Programs include: Educational Opportunity Program, Undocumented Student Program, and Posse

 
 

EDUCATIONAL OPPORTUNITY PROGRAM STAFF

B5A3D779-54DB-43BB-AE96-D71D2FFF1F3D.jpg

Brieanna Wright

EOP PROGRAM DIRECTOR / ACADEMIC COUNSELOR

"Trust yourself. You know more than you think." - B. Spock

bwright32@berkeley.edu

233DDAB0-56A9-4A5C-AE81-DD63CE5B9CBB.JPEG

Yuki Burton

EOP ASSISTANT DIRECTOR / ACADEMIC COUNSELOR

"Be kind to yourself, always. Learn to trust the process."

byburton@berkeley.edu

IMG_1627.jpg

Jan Bautista

EOP DEGREE COMPLETION COUNSELOR

“"No one is born fully-formed: it is through self-experience in the world that we become what we are." Paulo Freire

jcbautista@berkeley.edu

23BC507B-3A62-4BBF-B3B6-127CC173DCC3.JPEG

Marcos Ramos

EOP ACADEMIC COUNSELOR

"A major component to academic success is seeking support and becoming part of a student community."

macramos@berkeley.edu

 
77DABA2D-7E3D-4614-BAA1-E0E023B10C4B.jpg

Sandra Arias

EOP ACADEMIC COUNSELOR

"Do something today that your future self will thank you for."

sandra.arias@berkeley.edu

MDG-EOP-v2cropped.jpg

Marilyn deGarcia

EOP ACADEMIC COUNSELOR

"When you've seen beyond yourself then you may find peace of mind is waiting there." - The Beatles

marilyn.delacruz@berkeley.edu

464AEB78-F0E2-45CD-9414-3E0221081D60.JPEG

Samantha Wong

EOP ACADEMIC COUNSELOR

"Don’t judge each day by the harvest you reap but by the seeds that you plant." - Robert Louis Stevenson

sleewong@berkeley.edu

UNDOCUMENTED STUDENT PROGRAM STAFF

Copy of 1E46CF5F-FF58-4915-B64B-262464E46766.JPEG

Liliana Iglesias

UNDOCUMENTED STUDENT PROGRAM

PROGRAM DIRECTOR

"The expert in anything was once a beginner."- H. Hayes

liglesias@berkeley.edu

IMG_1660.JPG

Valeria Chavez-Ayala

UNDOCUMENTED STUDENT PROGAM

ACADEMIC COUNSELOR

"Success is liking yourself, liking what you do, and liking how you do it." -Maya Angelou

vcayala77@berkeley.edu