ac.jpg

EOP Staff

Yuki Burton EOP Academic Counselor byburton@berkeley.edu "Be kind to yourself, always. Learn to trust the process" 

Yuki Burton

EOP Academic Counselor

byburton@berkeley.edu

"Be kind to yourself, always. Learn to trust the process" 

Ruben Canedo CE3 Research and Mobilization Coordinator elias_canedo@berkeley.edu  "“Sometimes you just gotta believe."

Ruben Canedo

CE3 Research and Mobilization Coordinator

elias_canedo@berkeley.edu 

"“Sometimes you just gotta believe."

Avisha Chugani EOP Associate Director/Academic Counselor avisha@berkeley.edu "It always seems impossible until it's done." -Nelson Mandela

Avisha Chugani

EOP Associate Director/Academic Counselor

avisha@berkeley.edu

"It always seems impossible until it's done." -Nelson Mandela

Liliana Iglesias Undocumented Student Program Academic Counselor liglesias@berkeley.edu "The expert in anything was once a beginner." - Helen Hayes

Liliana Iglesias

Undocumented Student Program Academic Counselor

liglesias@berkeley.edu

"The expert in anything was once a beginner." - Helen Hayes

Mitzi Iniguez EOP Academic Counselor mitzi@berkeley.edu "Grades do not define you, your actions do"

Mitzi Iniguez

EOP Academic Counselor

mitzi@berkeley.edu

"Grades do not define you, your actions do"

Julian Ledesma EOP Director/CE3 Associate Director/Academic Counselor jledesma@berkeley.edu "Make this University yours! Take advantage of the resources and professionals available to you!"

Julian Ledesma

EOP Director/CE3 Associate Director/Academic Counselor

jledesma@berkeley.edu

"Make this University yours! Take advantage of the resources and professionals available to you!"

Fabrizio Mejia
 Ce3 Executive Director/Academic Counselor fmejia@berkeley.edu
 "Do not look where you fell, but where you slipped."
 - African proverb

Fabrizio Mejia


Ce3 Executive Director/Academic Counselor

fmejia@berkeley.edu


"Do not look where you fell, but where you slipped."


- African proverb

Quame EOP Academic Counselor quame@berkeley.edu "Making comparisons can spoil your happiness."

Quame

EOP Academic Counselor

quame@berkeley.edu

"Making comparisons can spoil your happiness."

Marcos Ramos EOP Academic Counselor macramos@berkeley.edu "A major component to academic success is seeking support and becoming part of a student community."

Marcos Ramos

EOP Academic Counselor

macramos@berkeley.edu

"A major component to academic success is seeking support and becoming part of a student community."

Meng So Undocumented Student Program Director/Academic Counselor someng@berkeley.edu "We must become the change we wish to see" - Ghandi

Meng So

Undocumented Student Program Director/Academic Counselor

someng@berkeley.edu

"We must become the change we wish to see" - Ghandi

Click Here! To meet our EOP Peer Academic Counselors!

Click Here!

To meet our EOP Peer Academic Counselors!