ac.jpg

EOP Staff

Nate Carroll Jr. 
 Academic Counselor
 natejr@berkeley.edu
 "Come on by, you'll be pleased!"

Nate Carroll Jr. 


Academic Counselor


natejr@berkeley.edu

"Come on by, you'll be pleased!"

Avisha Chugani Academic Counselor avisha@berkeley.edu "It always seems impossible until it's done." -Nelson Mandela

Avisha Chugani

Academic Counselor

avisha@berkeley.edu

"It always seems impossible until it's done." -Nelson Mandela

Mitzi Iniguez
 Academic Counselor mitzi@berkeley.edu
 "Grades do not define you, your actions do"

Mitzi Iniguez


Academic Counselor

mitzi@berkeley.edu

"Grades do not define you, your actions do"

Julian Ledesma
 Interim Director/Academic Counselor 
jledesma@berkeley.edu
 "Make this University yours! Take advantage of the 
resources and professionals available to you!"

Julian Ledesma


Interim Director/Academic Counselor


jledesma@berkeley.edu


"Make this University yours! Take advantage of the 
resources and professionals available to you!"

Fabrizio Mejia
 Ce3 Executive Director/Academic Counselor fmejia@berkeley.edu
 "Do not look where you fell, but where you slipped."
 - African proverb

Fabrizio Mejia


Ce3 Executive Director/Academic Counselor

fmejia@berkeley.edu


"Do not look where you fell, but where you slipped."


- African proverb

Marcos Ramos Academic Counselor macramos@berkeley.edu "A major component to academic success is seeking support and becoming part of a student community."

Marcos Ramos

Academic Counselor

macramos@berkeley.edu

"A major component to academic success is seeking support and becoming part of a student community."

Meng So
 Academic Counselor/ Undocumented Student Program Coordinator 
someng@berkeley.edu
 "We must become the change we wish to see" - Ghandi

Meng So


Academic Counselor/

Undocumented Student Program Coordinator


someng@berkeley.edu

"We must become the change we wish to see" - Ghandi

Donna Vivar Academic Counselor dvivar@berkeley.edu  

Donna Vivar

Academic Counselor

dvivar@berkeley.edu

 

Click Here! To meet our Peer Academic Counselors!

Click Here!

To meet our Peer Academic Counselors!