ac.jpg

EOP Staff

Yuki Burton EOP Assistant Director/Academic Counselor byburton@berkeley.edu "Be kind to yourself, always. Learn to trust the process." 

Yuki Burton

EOP Assistant Director/Academic Counselor

byburton@berkeley.edu

"Be kind to yourself, always. Learn to trust the process." 

Ruben Canedo CE3 Research and Mobilization Coordinator elias_canedo@berkeley.edu  "Sometimes you just gotta believe."

Ruben Canedo

CE3 Research and Mobilization Coordinator

elias_canedo@berkeley.edu 

"Sometimes you just gotta believe."

Avisha Chugani EOP Academic Counselor avisha@berkeley.edu "It always seems impossible until it's done." - Nelson Mandela

Avisha Chugani

EOP Academic Counselor

avisha@berkeley.edu

"It always seems impossible until it's done." - Nelson Mandela

Liliana Iglesias Undocumented Student Program Academic Counselor liglesias@berkeley.edu "The expert in anything was once a beginner." - Helen Hayes

Liliana Iglesias

Undocumented Student Program Academic Counselor

liglesias@berkeley.edu

"The expert in anything was once a beginner." - Helen Hayes

Mitzi Iniguez EOP Assistant Director/Academic Counselor mitzi@berkeley.edu "Grades do not define you, your actions do."

Mitzi Iniguez

EOP Assistant Director/Academic Counselor

mitzi@berkeley.edu

"Grades do not define you, your actions do."

Julian Ledesma CE3 Interim Executive Director/EOP Director jledesma@berkeley.edu "Make this University yours! Take advantage of the resources and professionals available to you!"

Julian Ledesma

CE3 Interim Executive Director/EOP Director

jledesma@berkeley.edu

"Make this University yours! Take advantage of the resources and professionals available to you!"

Fabrizio Mejia Assistant Vice Chancellor: Student Equity and Success fmejia@berkeley.edu "Do not look where you fell, but where you slipped." - African proverb

Fabrizio Mejia

Assistant Vice Chancellor: Student Equity and Success

fmejia@berkeley.edu

"Do not look where you fell, but where you slipped."

- African proverb

Quame EOP Academic Counselor quame@berkeley.edu "Making comparisons can spoil your happiness."

Quame

EOP Academic Counselor

quame@berkeley.edu

"Making comparisons can spoil your happiness."

Marcos Ramos EOP Academic Counselor macramos@berkeley.edu "A major component to academic success is seeking support and becoming part of a student community."

Marcos Ramos

EOP Academic Counselor

macramos@berkeley.edu

"A major component to academic success is seeking support and becoming part of a student community."

Meng So Undocumented Student Program Director/Academic Counselor someng@berkeley.edu "We must become the change we wish to see." - Ghandi

Meng So

Undocumented Student Program Director/Academic Counselor

someng@berkeley.edu

"We must become the change we wish to see." - Ghandi

Brieanna Wright EOP Academic Counselor bwright32@berkeley.edu "Trust yourself. You know more than you think." - Benjamin Spock

Brieanna Wright

EOP Academic Counselor

bwright32@berkeley.edu

"Trust yourself. You know more than you think." - Benjamin Spock